Procedures & Services

Welcome to Our Website

We are a dental team that has served London's North for over two decades.

We are pleased to offer our patients the highest standard of care and we pride ourselves in using the latest technology and evidence-supported clinical procedures.

HOLIDAY HOURS 2014:

Monday, December 22        9am-7pm
Tuesday, December 23       9am-5pm
Wednesday, December 24  CLOSED
Thursday, December 25     CLOSED
Friday, December 26          CLOSED

Monday, December 29       9am-7pm
Tuesday, December 30       9am-5pm
Wednesday, December 31  9am-3pm
Thursday, January 1           CLOSED
Friday, January 2               CLOSED

519-657-6767

Read more about us

Before & After Photos

Before After
Before After